Must Write It

Who wills, can. Who tries, does. Who loves, lives!

I say – [2006] September 18, 2009

Filed under: Poetry — mustwriteit @ 8:32 pm
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

I say i hate you

I say you’re a big lie

I say leave me

And then i cry… the truth is

Without your love… i will die

So keep on hanging… and never say goodbye

I used to live without love

But then you came and took my heart

So please don’t leave me and tear it apart

I say you’re thoughtless… but i know you’re not

Caz you were there when i was lost

You helped me up

And dried my tears

When all i felt was fear

I know you love me

I know you doo

And i still love u

I hope you do

 

Leave a Reply

