Must Write It

Who wills, can. Who tries, does. Who loves, lives!

03-10-2009 (TONIGHT) October 3, 2009

Filed under: Poetry,Uncategorized — mustwriteit @ 1:10 am
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

The rush and the speed

Driving at night in empty streets

The music high and the beats

All refreshing and igniting

I know I’m late

At home someone is bothered

The thought gets the speed doubled

I can’t stop the car

I want to drive and go very far

Feel the swiftness

The danger is miraculous

The concentration with the adrenalin rush

However I feel calm and posh

The power and the supremacy

The weather and silence

That is intelligence

Breaking the rules

I’m out in the wild

I can feel my evil smile

I’ll hold Never forget

Always rewind; no regret

Experience and experiment

I hope I relive tonight again and again

 

One Response to “03-10-2009 (TONIGHT)”

  1. Vic Says:

    Must be a nice ride to be so decadent. I like the mischievous tone to this. Thanks for sharing.


Leave a Reply

